All plans come with a predefined number of users. If you need to add more users than your current plan offers, we will automatically upgrade your subscription to a higher one.

Unless you specifically change the billing period (eg: from monthly billing to yearly billing), you will only be charged on the day of your previous billing date. The amount will be calculated on a daily prorated-basis. If you want to learn more about how proration exactly works, refer to our payement gateway provider Stripe and their documentation about this topic here.

If you'd like to learn how to invite your team members, check out this article.

Did this answer your question?